european network for adrenal tumors


ENS@T Awards

The ENS@T awards are bestowed every year to the best scientific works in the field of adrenal tumours that have been accepted for publication in the preceding calender year and for the best Poster presentations at the yearly ENS@T meetings. Please see below for actual award applications possibilities and for a list of past award winners.

Paradifference Foundation Awards 2017

ENSAT and Paradifference Foundation Awards for malignant PPGL research

Lucie Evenepoel

For the work: Expression of Contactin 4 is associated with malignant behavior in pheochromocytomas and paragangliomas

Serena Martinelli

For the work: The microenvironment induces collective migration in SDHB silenced mouse pheochromocytoma spheroids

ENS@T Awards 2017

Bruno Allolio Award for ACC research

Carmen Ruggiero

For the work: Dosage-dependent regulation of VAV2 expression by steroidogenic factor-1 drives adrenocortical carcinoma cell invasion

ENSAT Award for APA research